Flight Cases

Transport cases or so-called flight cases must satisfy many requirements. But the most important thing is that the contents always reach their destination safely. The cargo air series flight cases will not disappoint you! They have a particularly stable and robust design and mainly offer a safe transport option.

The special feature of the Faisst flight cases is their relatively low weight - 25% lighter than classic flight cases. The cargo cases are also extremely stable and robust thanks to the innovative design of the Faisst flight cases. The high-quality materials that are used at Faisst contribute to a large extent to the robustness and stability of the flight cases.






Overview

Faisst Cargo Air flight cases

The patented Cargo Air flight cases from Faisst offer one key advantage over classic flight cases: thanks to the materials used in the Faisst flight cases, the Cargo cases are significantly lighter yet of the same quality.  In terms of figures, this means that they weigh 25% less than similar products from other flight case manufacturers. Another advantage of Faisst is the custom-made production: in addition to the standard dimensions, Faisst also offers custom-made flight cases (and virtually all the other products too) – tailored to your specifications and requirements!

Flightcase for Magna

Flight case with integrated trolley

Flight cases from Faisst - Features

The Faisst flight cases offer lots of helpful and useful features which are either integrated or built into the Cargo cases or can be acquired as an additional extra. The flight cases are characterised by their stable and high quality butterfly locks, recessed fold-down handles for easier transport and stackable corners. In addition to these features, branding of the flight case is also recommended using a digital print of your company logo on the outside of the case. All-over printing of the flight case is also not a problem with Faisst – simply get in touch!

Flight case with tailor-made foam insert for Schelling

 

Flight case with fitting foam insert for Flextos

Cargo Air flightcases - References

We are absolutely convinced that our flight cases are among the best in Germany. Many companies value the fact that our products are manufactured in Germany. Our flight case customers include Schelling, Flextos, Siemens, SEW and automotive supplier Magna. Faisst – the flight case manufacturer, produced in Germany in Birkenfeld, near Pforzheim.

Flightcase made for Häfele in Nagold

Flightcases with integrated drawers

Flightcases with industry wheels

Flightcases made for Siemens

Flightcase made for DHS

Flightcases in special yellow colour

Flightcases with removable trays

Flightcases made for Atorn

Flightcases

Transportkoffer oder sogenannte Flightcases müssen vielen Anforderungen genügen. Das Wichtigste ist aber immer, dass der Inhalt sicher seinen Bestimmungsort erreicht. Die Flightcases der Serie cargo air enttäuschen Sie dabei nicht! Sie sind besonders stabil und robust gebaut und bieten auch großen Teilen eine sichere Transportmöglichkeit.

Das besondere an den Flightcases bei Faisst ist das relativ geringe Eigengewicht - 25% weniger Gewicht als bei klassischen Flightcases. Dank der innovativen Bauweise der Faisst Flightcases sind die Cargo Koffer zugleich extrem stabil und widerstandsfähig. Die hochwertigen Materialien, welche bei Faisst zum Einsatz kommen, tragen ebenso einen großen Teil für die Robustheit und Stabilität der Flighcases bei.






Flightcases
Beispiele

Faisst Cargo Air Flightcases

Die patentierten Cargo Air Flightcases von Faisst bieten gegenüber klassischen Flightcases einen entscheidenden Vorteil: Durch die eingesetzten Materialien erzielen die Flightcases bei Faisst einen deutlichen Gewichtsvorteil bei gleichbleibender Stabilität des Cargo Koffers. In Zahlen bedeutet dies circa 25% weniger Eigengewicht als bei ähnlichen Produkten anderer Flightcase Hersteller. Ein weiterer Pluspunkt bei Faisst ist die Maßanfertigung: neben den Standardmaßen bietet Faisst (so wie bei fast allen Produkten) auch maßgefertigte Flightcases an - ganz nach Ihren Anforderungen und Bedürfnissen!

Flightcase für Magna Autozubehör

Flightcase mit Trolley und integriertem Prospektfach

Flightcases bei Faisst - Ausstattungsmerkmale

Die Flightcases bei Faisst bieten viele hilfreiche und nützliche Ausstattungsmerkmale, welche teilweise als Standard in den Cargo Cases eingebaut oder integriert sind und teilweise optional zu beziehen sind. Stabile und hochwertige Butterfly Schlösser, versenkte Klappgriffe für einen einfacheren Transport sowie stapelbaren Ecken zeichnen die Flightcases besonders aus. Neben diesen features empfiehlt sich auch ein branding des Flight-Cases mithilfe eines Digitaldrucks mit dem Firmenlogo auf der Kofferaußenseite. Auch eine ganzflächige Bedruckung der Flightcases ist bei Faisst kein Problem - sprechen Sie uns einfach an!

Flightcase mit maßgefertigter Schaumstoffeinlage für Schelling

Flightcase mit maßgefertigter Schaumstoffeinlage für Flextos

Cargo Air Flightcase - Referenzen

Unsere Flightcases gehören - da sind wir uns absolut sicher - zu den besten in Deutschland. Dass unsere Produktion in Deutschland ist, wissen zahlreiche Unternehmen zu schätzen. So gehört zu unserer Flightcase-Kundschaft unter anderem Schelling, Flextos, Siemens, SEW oder auch der Automobilzulieferer Magna. Faisst - Der Flightcase Hersteller mit deutscher Produktion in Birkenfeld bei Pforzheim.

Flightcase für die Firma Häfele aus Nagold

Flightcases mit eingebauten Schubladen

Flightcases mit Industrierollen

Flightcases mit Außenbedruckung für Siemens

Flightcase für die Firma DHS

Atorn Flightcases

Flightcases - Sondermodell=

Flightcases mit herausnehmbaren Laden