Ihre Faisst-Berater

Thomas Faisst

Verkaufsleiter
Bayern
Österreich

Tel.: +49(0) 7231 42 80 89-89
Fax: +49(0) 7231 42 80 89-1689
thomas.faisst@faisst-koffer.de

Michael Kraus

Gebietsverkaufsleiter
Baden-Württemberg Nord
Rheinland-Pfalz
Saarland

Tel.: +49(0) 7231 42 80 89-95
Fax: +49(0) 7231 42 80 89-1695
michael.kraus@faisst-koffer.de

Monika Gühring

Gebietsverkaufsleiterin
Baden-Württemberg Süd

Tel.: +49(0) 7231 42 80 89-358
Fax: +49(0) 7231 42 80 89-16358
monika.guehring@faisst-koffer.de


Sven Šakota

Gebietsverkaufsleiter 
Hessen
Nordfranken
Thüringen
Berlin
Sachsen
Mecklenburg-Vorpommern
Niedersachsen (PLZ 30..., 31..., 37...)
Sachsen-Anhalt Süd|Ost

Tel.: +49(0) 7231 42 80 89-339
Fax: +49(0) 7231 42 80 89-16339
sven.sakota@faisst-koffer.de

Oliver Hagen

Gebietsverkaufsleiter
Nordrhein-Westfalen
Niedersachsen
Schleswig-Holstein

Tel.: +49(0) 7231 42 80 89-354
Fax: +49(0) 7231 42 80 89-16354
oliver.hagen@faisst-koffer.de

Martin Roelofs

Gebietsverkaufsleiter 
Niederlande
Belgien (Flämische Region)

Tel.: +31(0) 343 460 460
Fax: +49(0) 7231 42 80 89-16380
martin.roelofs@faisst-koffers.nl


Daniel Boschung

Gebietsverkaufsleiter 
Schweiz

Tel.: +41 32 331 8553
Fax: +41 32 331 8554
boschung@faisst-koffer.ch

Tobias Küffer

Gebietsverkaufsleiter 
Schweiz

Tel.: +41 32 331 8553
Fax: +41 32 331 8554
tobias.kueffer@faisst-koffer.ch

Jérôme Friboulet

Gebietsverkaufsleiter
Frankreich
Belgien (Wallonische Region)
Luxemburg

Tel.: +49(0) 7231 42 80 89-27
Fax: +49(0) 7231 42 80 89-67
jerome.friboulet@valise-faisst.fr


Justin Gomersall

Gebietsverkaufsleiter 
England

Tel.: +44(0) 7870 26 07 67
Fax: +44(0) 1162 55 38 28
justin.gomersall@faisst-koffer.de

Laura König

Sachbearbeiterin 
Innendienst

Tel.: +49(0) 7231 42 80 89-380
Fax: +49(0) 7231 42 80 89-16380
laura.koenig@faisst-koffer.de

Irina Tribus

Sachbearbeiterin 
Innendienst

Tel.: +49(0) 7231 42 80 89-353
Fax: +49(0) 7231 42 80 89-16353
irina.tribus@faisst-koffer.de